tel +49-30-69040333 | Mo-Fr 11-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr
Secure payment Creditcard PayPal ApplePay
Free item from 50€ order value
Free samples to order

Und Gretel TUNKAL Concealer Honey Beige 05

particularly suitable for

Vegan
€39.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

4260390881306

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Und Gretel
TUNKAL Concealer Honey Beige 05

Hello, I am TUNKAL, I am a concealer and let dark eye shadows and light redness disappear as in an instant. That's where I got my name from - it means "dark" in Middle High German.

I and my siblings are vegan, animal-free and provide a youthful fresh look in different shades.

05 HONEY BEIGE is a warm brown shade for a dark complexion, as if pampered by the Mediterranean sun. The perfect corrector with refreshing shades for an olive undertone. Small imperfections such as skin imperfections, scars, lines, or wrinkles are visually evened out by reflecting natural minerals and diffusing light. Dark eye shadows can be lightened and neutralized with HONEY BEIGE 05.

Unlike a foundation, which ensures an even complexion, as a concealer I am a beauty tool that you can use for very different purposes. As a color corrector, I counteract dark under-eye shadows, redness, blemishes or small imperfections. With my natural pigments I also conceal small wrinkles or lines. You can also use me as a highlighter. The result is radiant skin with a natural finish.

Turn me up - I sometimes take a little longer to get going in the beginning. That can mean as many as 6-8 turns before I'm there for you. Ah, and before I forget: Please wash out my brush once a week under lukewarm water to prevent bacteria buildup.

You can use me particularly well in these places: under the eyes and then up to the cheekbone, i.e. blending the outer edge of the eye socket. But be careful: please do not apply to the lower lash line, otherwise it will look very pale and take away the naturally fresh look. Blend into the inner corner of the eye and then upwards into the shadows. In the nasolabial fold, on the bridge of the nose, behind the wings of the nose or spot on blemishes or pigmentation spots.

Apply me selectively or over a large area with my brush under the eye to the cheekbone and then work me in gently with your ring finger. This is the best way for the natural pigments, oils and plant essences to combine with the skin.

CAMILLA EXTRACT: One of the most valuable medicinal plants with an anti-inflammatory and calming effect.

AVOCADO OIL: It is well absorbed by the skin and has a refatting effect without weighing it down. Monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids improve the skin's appearance and supply the cells with vitamins A and E. The valuable oil supports cell regeneration and protects against oxidative stress.

particularly suitable for

Vegan
Hello, I am TUNKAL , I am a concealer and let dark eye shadows and light redness disappear as... more
Und Gretel
TUNKAL Concealer Honey Beige 05

Hello, I am TUNKAL, I am a concealer and let dark eye shadows and light redness disappear as in an instant. That's where I got my name from - it means "dark" in Middle High German.

I and my siblings are vegan, animal-free and provide a youthful fresh look in different shades.

05 HONEY BEIGE is a warm brown shade for a dark complexion, as if pampered by the Mediterranean sun. The perfect corrector with refreshing shades for an olive undertone. Small imperfections such as skin imperfections, scars, lines, or wrinkles are visually evened out by reflecting natural minerals and diffusing light. Dark eye shadows can be lightened and neutralized with HONEY BEIGE 05.

Unlike a foundation, which ensures an even complexion, as a concealer I am a beauty tool that you can use for very different purposes. As a color corrector, I counteract dark under-eye shadows, redness, blemishes or small imperfections. With my natural pigments I also conceal small wrinkles or lines. You can also use me as a highlighter. The result is radiant skin with a natural finish.

Turn me up - I sometimes take a little longer to get going in the beginning. That can mean as many as 6-8 turns before I'm there for you. Ah, and before I forget: Please wash out my brush once a week under lukewarm water to prevent bacteria buildup.

You can use me particularly well in these places: under the eyes and then up to the cheekbone, i.e. blending the outer edge of the eye socket. But be careful: please do not apply to the lower lash line, otherwise it will look very pale and take away the naturally fresh look. Blend into the inner corner of the eye and then upwards into the shadows. In the nasolabial fold, on the bridge of the nose, behind the wings of the nose or spot on blemishes or pigmentation spots.

Apply me selectively or over a large area with my brush under the eye to the cheekbone and then work me in gently with your ring finger. This is the best way for the natural pigments, oils and plant essences to combine with the skin.

CAMILLA EXTRACT: One of the most valuable medicinal plants with an anti-inflammatory and calming effect.

AVOCADO OIL: It is well absorbed by the skin and has a refatting effect without weighing it down. Monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids improve the skin's appearance and supply the cells with vitamins A and E. The valuable oil supports cell regeneration and protects against oxidative stress.

particularly suitable for

Vegan
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "TUNKAL Concealer Honey Beige 05"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Inhaltsstoffe more

Aqua, Hordeum Vulgare Stem Water*, Glycerin***, Squalane, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Sucrose Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Benzyl Alcohol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Tocopherol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Persea Gratissima Oil*, Cucurbita Pepo Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool, Silica, Citrus Medica Limonum Peel Oil*, Silver, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, CI 77891, CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499
*from organic farming
***made using organic ingredients
30% organic of total
98,9% natural origin of total

Viewed

tel +49-30-69040333 | Mo-Fr 11-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr
Sicher bezahlen Creditcard PayPal ApplePay
Gratisartikel ab 50€ Bestellwert
Kostenlose Proben zur Bestellung

Und Gretel TUNKAL Concealer Honey Beige 05

Vegan
39,50 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

4260390881306

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Und Gretel
TUNKAL Concealer Honey Beige 05

Hallo, ich bin TUNKAL, ich bin ein Concealer und lasse dunkle Augenschatten und leichte Rötungen wie im Nu verschwinden. Daher habe ich auch meinen Namen – der bedeutet im Mittelhochdeutschen “Dunkel”.

Ich und meine Geschwister sind vegan, tierversuchsfrei und sorgen in verschiedenen Nuancen für ein jugendlich frisches Aussehen.

05 HONEY BEIGE ist ein warmer Braunton für einen dunklen Teint, wie von der mediterranen Sonne verwöhnt. Der perfekte Corrector mit erfrischende Nuancen für einen olivfarbenen Unterton. Kleine Mängel wie Hautunebenheiten, Narben, Linien, oder Fältchen werden durch die Reflektion natürlicher Mineralien und Streuung des Lichts optisch ausgeglichen. Dunkle Augenschatten können mit HONEY BEIGE 05 aufgehellt und neutralisiert werden.

Anders als eine Foundation, die für einen ebenmäßigen Teint sorgt, bin ich als Concealer ein Beauty-Tool, welches Du für ganz unterschiedliche Zwecke einsetzen kannst. Als Color Corrector wirke ich dunklen Augenschatten, Rötungen, Unreinheiten oder kleinen Makeln entgegen. Mit meinen natürlichen Pigmenten kaschiere ich zudem auch kleine Fältchen oder Linien. Du kannst mich auch als Highlighter einsetzen. Das Ergebnis ist eine strahlende Haut mit einem natürlichen Finish.

Dreh mich auf – ich brauche am Anfang manchmal etwas länger, um in die Gänge zu kommen. Das kann schon mal 6-8 Drehungen bedeuten, bevor ich für Dich da bin. Ah, und bevor ich's vergesse: Bitte wasche meinen Pinsel einmal pro Woche unter lauwarmen Wasser aus, um einer Bakterienbildung vorzubeugen.

An diesen Stellen kannst Du mich besonders gut einsetzen: unter den Augen und dann bis hin zum Jochbein, also der äußere Rand der Augenhöhle verblenden. Aber Obacht: Bitte nicht bis an den unteren Wimpernkranz auftragen, das sieht sonst sehr blass aus und nimmt den natürlich frischen Look. Im inneren Augenwinkel und dann nach oben in die Schatten einarbeiten. In der Nasolabialfalte, auf dem Nasenrücken, hinter den Nasenflügeln oder punktuell auf Unreinheiten oder Pigmentflecken.

Trage mich punktuell oder großflächig mit meinem Pinsel unter dem Auge bis zum Wangenknochen auf und arbeite mich anschließend sanft mit Deinem Ringfinger ein. So verbinden sich die natürlichen Pigmente, Öle und Pflanzenessenzen am besten mit der Haut.

KAMILLENEXTRAKT: Eine der wertvollsten Heilpflanzen mit einer entzündungshemmenden und beruhigenden Wirkung. Mehr erfahren

AVOCADOÖL: Es wird gut von der Haut aufgenommen und wirkt rückfettend, ohne zu beschweren. Einfach und mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren verbessern das Hautbild und versorgen die Zellen mit Vitamin A und E. Das wertvolle Öl unterstützt die Zellneubildung und schützt vor oxidativem Stress.

Vegan: Ja
Vegan: Ja
Hallo, ich bin TUNKAL , ich bin ein Concealer und lasse dunkle Augenschatten und leichte... mehr
Und Gretel
TUNKAL Concealer Honey Beige 05

Hallo, ich bin TUNKAL, ich bin ein Concealer und lasse dunkle Augenschatten und leichte Rötungen wie im Nu verschwinden. Daher habe ich auch meinen Namen – der bedeutet im Mittelhochdeutschen “Dunkel”.

Ich und meine Geschwister sind vegan, tierversuchsfrei und sorgen in verschiedenen Nuancen für ein jugendlich frisches Aussehen.

05 HONEY BEIGE ist ein warmer Braunton für einen dunklen Teint, wie von der mediterranen Sonne verwöhnt. Der perfekte Corrector mit erfrischende Nuancen für einen olivfarbenen Unterton. Kleine Mängel wie Hautunebenheiten, Narben, Linien, oder Fältchen werden durch die Reflektion natürlicher Mineralien und Streuung des Lichts optisch ausgeglichen. Dunkle Augenschatten können mit HONEY BEIGE 05 aufgehellt und neutralisiert werden.

Anders als eine Foundation, die für einen ebenmäßigen Teint sorgt, bin ich als Concealer ein Beauty-Tool, welches Du für ganz unterschiedliche Zwecke einsetzen kannst. Als Color Corrector wirke ich dunklen Augenschatten, Rötungen, Unreinheiten oder kleinen Makeln entgegen. Mit meinen natürlichen Pigmenten kaschiere ich zudem auch kleine Fältchen oder Linien. Du kannst mich auch als Highlighter einsetzen. Das Ergebnis ist eine strahlende Haut mit einem natürlichen Finish.

Dreh mich auf – ich brauche am Anfang manchmal etwas länger, um in die Gänge zu kommen. Das kann schon mal 6-8 Drehungen bedeuten, bevor ich für Dich da bin. Ah, und bevor ich's vergesse: Bitte wasche meinen Pinsel einmal pro Woche unter lauwarmen Wasser aus, um einer Bakterienbildung vorzubeugen.

An diesen Stellen kannst Du mich besonders gut einsetzen: unter den Augen und dann bis hin zum Jochbein, also der äußere Rand der Augenhöhle verblenden. Aber Obacht: Bitte nicht bis an den unteren Wimpernkranz auftragen, das sieht sonst sehr blass aus und nimmt den natürlich frischen Look. Im inneren Augenwinkel und dann nach oben in die Schatten einarbeiten. In der Nasolabialfalte, auf dem Nasenrücken, hinter den Nasenflügeln oder punktuell auf Unreinheiten oder Pigmentflecken.

Trage mich punktuell oder großflächig mit meinem Pinsel unter dem Auge bis zum Wangenknochen auf und arbeite mich anschließend sanft mit Deinem Ringfinger ein. So verbinden sich die natürlichen Pigmente, Öle und Pflanzenessenzen am besten mit der Haut.

KAMILLENEXTRAKT: Eine der wertvollsten Heilpflanzen mit einer entzündungshemmenden und beruhigenden Wirkung. Mehr erfahren

AVOCADOÖL: Es wird gut von der Haut aufgenommen und wirkt rückfettend, ohne zu beschweren. Einfach und mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren verbessern das Hautbild und versorgen die Zellen mit Vitamin A und E. Das wertvolle Öl unterstützt die Zellneubildung und schützt vor oxidativem Stress.

Vegan: Ja
Vegan: Ja
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "TUNKAL Concealer Honey Beige 05"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Inhaltsstoffe mehr

Aqua, Hordeum Vulgare Stem Water*, Glycerin***, Squalane, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Sucrose Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Benzyl Alcohol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Tocopherol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Persea Gratissima Oil*, Cucurbita Pepo Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool, Silica, Citrus Medica Limonum Peel Oil*, Silver, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, CI 77891, CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499
*from organic farming
***made using organic ingredients
30% organic of total
98,9% natural origin of total

Zuletzt angesehen