tel +49-30-69040333 (Mo-Fr 10-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr)

Angel Minerals Angel Touch Sun, 5g

Angel-Touch-Sun-5g

particularly suitable for

Vegan
€28.76 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

4260457991320

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Similar products

Angel-Touch-Sun-2g
Angel Minerals
Angel Touch Sun, 2g
€19.01 *
Angel Minerals
Angel Touch Sun, 5g
VEGAN Foundation Angel Touch SUN

Mineral Powder "Angel Touch" SUN
With this mineral powder they create a light "shining" on their skin. This makes the skin look smoother and radiant. This special powder is therefore ideal for older skin. The powder is transparent, but has an apricot tone and is therefore well suited for warm-ground skin. If you belong to the "cold" colour types, "Angel Touch LIGHT" is recommended. The tone is not really cold but brighter and less yellow.

Make-up tips / Application

Angel Touch is often used by women who don't wear make-up at all and don't want to look matt. It gives the skin a light natural shimmer. This is particularly beneficial for older and large-pored skin. The skin looks smooth and radiant. Simply powder over with the Kabuki face and décoltée.

particularly suitable for

Vegan
VEGAN Foundation Angel Touch SUN Mineral Powder "Angel Touch" SUN With this mineral powder... more
Angel Minerals
Angel Touch Sun, 5g
VEGAN Foundation Angel Touch SUN

Mineral Powder "Angel Touch" SUN
With this mineral powder they create a light "shining" on their skin. This makes the skin look smoother and radiant. This special powder is therefore ideal for older skin. The powder is transparent, but has an apricot tone and is therefore well suited for warm-ground skin. If you belong to the "cold" colour types, "Angel Touch LIGHT" is recommended. The tone is not really cold but brighter and less yellow.

Make-up tips / Application

Angel Touch is often used by women who don't wear make-up at all and don't want to look matt. It gives the skin a light natural shimmer. This is particularly beneficial for older and large-pored skin. The skin looks smooth and radiant. Simply powder over with the Kabuki face and décoltée.

particularly suitable for

Vegan
Mica, Calcium Sulfate, Boron Nitride, Silica [+/- CI77492, CI77891, CI77499, CI77491]
Viewed

tel +49-30-69040333 | Mo-Fr 11-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr
Sicher bezahlen Creditcard PayPal ApplePay
Gratisartikel ab 50€ Bestellwert
Kostenlose Proben zur Bestellung

Angel Minerals Angel Touch Sun, 5g

Vegan
29,50 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

4260457991320

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Angel Minerals
Angel Touch Sun, 5g
VEGAN Foundation Angel Touch SUN

 

Mineral Powder Angel Touch" SUN
Mit diesem Mineralpuder erzeugen sie ein leichtes "Shining" auf ihrer Haut. Dadurch wirkt die Haut glatter und strahlend. Deshalb ist dieser spezielle Puder ideal für die ältere Haut. Das Puder ist transparent, hat aber einen Apricot-Ton und ist deshalb für warmgrundige Haut gut geeignet. Gehören Sie zu den "kalten" Farbtypen, ist "Angel Touch LIGHT" zu empfehlen. Der Ton ist nicht richtig kalt aber heller und weniger gelb.

 

Schminktips/ Anwendung

 

Angel Touch wird gern von Frauen verwendet, die überhaupt kein Make-Up tragen und auch nicht mattiert aussehen wollen. Es verleiht der Haut leichten natürlichen Schimmer. Dies ist besonders bei älterer und großporiger Haut vorteilhaft. Die Haut wirkt glatt und strahlend. Einfach mit dem Kabuki Gesicht und Dekoltée überpudern.
Vegan: Ja
VEGAN Foundation Angel Touch SUN   Mineral Powder Angel Touch" SUN Mit diesem Mineralpuder... mehr
Angel Minerals
Angel Touch Sun, 5g
VEGAN Foundation Angel Touch SUN

 

Mineral Powder Angel Touch" SUN
Mit diesem Mineralpuder erzeugen sie ein leichtes "Shining" auf ihrer Haut. Dadurch wirkt die Haut glatter und strahlend. Deshalb ist dieser spezielle Puder ideal für die ältere Haut. Das Puder ist transparent, hat aber einen Apricot-Ton und ist deshalb für warmgrundige Haut gut geeignet. Gehören Sie zu den "kalten" Farbtypen, ist "Angel Touch LIGHT" zu empfehlen. Der Ton ist nicht richtig kalt aber heller und weniger gelb.

 

Schminktips/ Anwendung

 

Angel Touch wird gern von Frauen verwendet, die überhaupt kein Make-Up tragen und auch nicht mattiert aussehen wollen. Es verleiht der Haut leichten natürlichen Schimmer. Dies ist besonders bei älterer und großporiger Haut vorteilhaft. Die Haut wirkt glatt und strahlend. Einfach mit dem Kabuki Gesicht und Dekoltée überpudern.
Vegan: Ja
Mica, Calcium Sulfate, Boron Nitride, Silica [+/- CI77492, CI77891, CI77499, CI77491]
Zuletzt angesehen