tel +49-30-69040333 (Mo-Fr 10-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr)

Angel Minerals Anti Shine Cool, 5g

Anti-Shine-Cool-5g

particularly suitable for

Vegan
€28.76 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

4260457991313

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Similar products

Anti-Shine-Cool-2g
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Cool, 2g
€19.01 *
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Cool, 5g
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - COOL
This wonderful mineral powder reduces the shine of your skin when the use of normal foundation does not seem sufficient. The powder is matt pink and can best be used for a cool skin tone. Very good for photo make-up and heat attacks during menopause!
Make-up tips / Application
"Anti Shine" keeps what its name promises. It mattifies very shiny (sometimes oily) skin. You should apply the product before and after the foundation and before the rouge, but you can also use it exclusively (without foundation). For many women, Anti Shine is an indispensable companion during menopause (hot flushes). It is also particularly suitable for a perfect photo make-up.

particularly suitable for

Vegan
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - COOL This wonderful mineral powder reduces the shine of your... more
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Cool, 5g
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - COOL
This wonderful mineral powder reduces the shine of your skin when the use of normal foundation does not seem sufficient. The powder is matt pink and can best be used for a cool skin tone. Very good for photo make-up and heat attacks during menopause!
Make-up tips / Application
"Anti Shine" keeps what its name promises. It mattifies very shiny (sometimes oily) skin. You should apply the product before and after the foundation and before the rouge, but you can also use it exclusively (without foundation). For many women, Anti Shine is an indispensable companion during menopause (hot flushes). It is also particularly suitable for a perfect photo make-up.

particularly suitable for

Vegan
Mica, Calcium Sulfate, Boron Nitride, Silica[+/- CI77491,CI77891,CI77499]
Viewed

tel +49-30-69040333 (Mo-Fr 10-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr)

Angel Minerals Anti Shine Cool, 5g

Anti-Shine-Cool-5g

Besonders geeignet für:

Vegan
29,50 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

4260457991313

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Weitere Varianten

Anti-Shine-Cool-2g
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Cool, 2g
19,50 € *
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Cool, 5g
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - COOL

Dieses wunderbare Mineralpuder reduziert den Glanz ihrer Haut, wenn die Verwendung von normaler Foundation dafür nicht ausreichend erscheint. Das Puder ist matt rosafarben und kann am besten für einen kühlen Hautton verwendet werden. Sehr gut für Foto-Make-Up und bei Hitzeattacken in den Wechseljahren!

Schminktips/ Anwendung

"Anti Shine" hält, was sein Name verspricht. Es mattiert stark glänzende (manchmal fette) Haut. Sie sollten das Produkt vor und nach der Foundation und vor dem Rouge auftragen, können es aber auch ausschließlich (ohne Foundation) verwenden. Für viele Frauen ist Anti Shine ein unverzichtbarer Begleiter in den Wechseljahren (Hitzewallungen). Für ein perfektes Foto-Make-Up ist es ebenfalls besonders gut geeignet.

Besonders geeignet für:

Vegan
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - COOL Dieses wunderbare Mineralpuder reduziert den Glanz ihrer... mehr
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Cool, 5g
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - COOL

Dieses wunderbare Mineralpuder reduziert den Glanz ihrer Haut, wenn die Verwendung von normaler Foundation dafür nicht ausreichend erscheint. Das Puder ist matt rosafarben und kann am besten für einen kühlen Hautton verwendet werden. Sehr gut für Foto-Make-Up und bei Hitzeattacken in den Wechseljahren!

Schminktips/ Anwendung

"Anti Shine" hält, was sein Name verspricht. Es mattiert stark glänzende (manchmal fette) Haut. Sie sollten das Produkt vor und nach der Foundation und vor dem Rouge auftragen, können es aber auch ausschließlich (ohne Foundation) verwenden. Für viele Frauen ist Anti Shine ein unverzichtbarer Begleiter in den Wechseljahren (Hitzewallungen). Für ein perfektes Foto-Make-Up ist es ebenfalls besonders gut geeignet.

Besonders geeignet für:

Vegan
Mica, Calcium Sulfate, Boron Nitride, Silica[+/- CI77491,CI77891,CI77499]
Zuletzt angesehen