tel +49-30-69040333 | Mo-Fr 11-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr
Secure payment Creditcard PayPal ApplePay
Free item from 50€ order value
Free samples to order

Angel Minerals Foundation Contouring Warm, 2g

Foundation-Contouring-Warm-2g
Vegan
€19.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

4260457992648

Angel Minerals
Foundation Contouring Warm, 2g
Contouring Foundation WARM

Contouring Foundation in a warm caramel tone. This foundation has the warm brown clay so that it can be used well for contouring with yellow-ground skin. It is also ideal for dark-skinned people.

Make-up tips / Application

Take some of the Foundation in a small glass or ceramic bowl. From there, take up the powder with the Kabuki brush and stir it in the bowl until the powder is evenly distributed in the brush. Then apply it to the parts of your face you want to darken.
We recommend working with three foundation colors for contouring: With a dark one on the nostrils and under the cheekbones and with a very light one (e.g. alabaster) on the nose splint, between the eyebrows, on the cheekbone. Then take the actual foundation color of the person and blur the dark and light powder with firm circular movements.
Vegan: Ja
Vegan: Ja
Contouring Foundation WARM Contouring Foundation in a warm caramel tone. This foundation has... more
Angel Minerals
Foundation Contouring Warm, 2g
Contouring Foundation WARM

Contouring Foundation in a warm caramel tone. This foundation has the warm brown clay so that it can be used well for contouring with yellow-ground skin. It is also ideal for dark-skinned people.

Make-up tips / Application

Take some of the Foundation in a small glass or ceramic bowl. From there, take up the powder with the Kabuki brush and stir it in the bowl until the powder is evenly distributed in the brush. Then apply it to the parts of your face you want to darken.
We recommend working with three foundation colors for contouring: With a dark one on the nostrils and under the cheekbones and with a very light one (e.g. alabaster) on the nose splint, between the eyebrows, on the cheekbone. Then take the actual foundation color of the person and blur the dark and light powder with firm circular movements.
Vegan: Ja
Vegan: Ja
 Calcium Sulfate, Boron Nitride, Mica, Silica,[+/- CI77499, CI77491, CI77492, CI77947]
Viewed

tel +49-30-69040333 (Mo-Fr 10-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr)

Angel Minerals Foundation Contouring Warm, 2g

Foundation-Contouring-Warm-2g

Besonders geeignet für:

Vegan
19,50 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

4260457992648

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Foundation-Contouring-Cool-2g
Angel Minerals
Foundation Contouring Cool, 2g
19,50 € *
Angel Minerals
Foundation Contouring Warm, 2g
Contouring Foundation WARM

Contouring Foundation in einem warmen Caramelton. Diese Foundation hat den warmen braunen Ton, damit sie gut für Contouring bei gelbgrundiger Haut verwendet werden kann. Sie ist auch ideal für Dunkelhäutige.

Schminktips/ Anwendung

Nehmen Sie etwas von der Foundation in ein kleines Glas- oder Keramikschälchen. Von dort nehmen Sie das Puder mit dem Kabuki-Pinsel auf und rühren es damit in dem Schälchen bis sich das Puder gleichmäßig im Pinsel verteilt hat. Dann tragen sie es auf die Partien im Gesicht auf, die Sie abdunkeln wollen.
Wir raten, beim Contouring mit drei Foundationfarben zu arbeiten: Mit einer dunklen an den Nasenflügeln und unter den Wangenknochen und mit einer sehr hellen (z.B. Alabaster) auf der Nasenschiene, zwischen den Augenbrauen, auf dem Wangenknochen. Danach nehmen Sie die eigentliche Foundationfarbe der Person und verwischen damit den dunklen und hellen Puder mit festen kreisenden Bewegungen.

Besonders geeignet für:

Vegan
Contouring Foundation WARM Contouring Foundation in einem warmen Caramelton. Diese... mehr
Angel Minerals
Foundation Contouring Warm, 2g
Contouring Foundation WARM

Contouring Foundation in einem warmen Caramelton. Diese Foundation hat den warmen braunen Ton, damit sie gut für Contouring bei gelbgrundiger Haut verwendet werden kann. Sie ist auch ideal für Dunkelhäutige.

Schminktips/ Anwendung

Nehmen Sie etwas von der Foundation in ein kleines Glas- oder Keramikschälchen. Von dort nehmen Sie das Puder mit dem Kabuki-Pinsel auf und rühren es damit in dem Schälchen bis sich das Puder gleichmäßig im Pinsel verteilt hat. Dann tragen sie es auf die Partien im Gesicht auf, die Sie abdunkeln wollen.
Wir raten, beim Contouring mit drei Foundationfarben zu arbeiten: Mit einer dunklen an den Nasenflügeln und unter den Wangenknochen und mit einer sehr hellen (z.B. Alabaster) auf der Nasenschiene, zwischen den Augenbrauen, auf dem Wangenknochen. Danach nehmen Sie die eigentliche Foundationfarbe der Person und verwischen damit den dunklen und hellen Puder mit festen kreisenden Bewegungen.

Besonders geeignet für:

Vegan
 Calcium Sulfate, Boron Nitride, Mica, Silica,[+/- CI77499, CI77491, CI77492, CI77947]
Zuletzt angesehen