tel +49-30-69040333 (Mo-Fr 10-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr)

Angel Minerals Anti Shine Warm, 2g

Anti-Shine-Warm-2g

particularly suitable for

Vegan
€19.01 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

4260457990989

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Similar products

Anti-Shine-Cool-5g
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Cool, 5g
€28.76 *
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Warm, 2g
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - WARM
This wonderful mineral powder reduces the shine of your skin when the use of normal foundation does not seem sufficient. The powder is slightly apricot in colour and can be used best for yellow-ground skin. Very good for photo make-up and heat attacks during menopause!
Make-up tips / Application
"Anti Shine" keeps what its name promises. It mattifies very shiny (sometimes oily) skin. You can apply the product before, after or instead of the Foundation. For many women, Anti Shine is an indispensable companion during menopause (hot flushes). It is also particularly suitable for a perfect photo make-up.

particularly suitable for

Vegan
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - WARM This wonderful mineral powder reduces the shine of your... more
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Warm, 2g
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - WARM
This wonderful mineral powder reduces the shine of your skin when the use of normal foundation does not seem sufficient. The powder is slightly apricot in colour and can be used best for yellow-ground skin. Very good for photo make-up and heat attacks during menopause!
Make-up tips / Application
"Anti Shine" keeps what its name promises. It mattifies very shiny (sometimes oily) skin. You can apply the product before, after or instead of the Foundation. For many women, Anti Shine is an indispensable companion during menopause (hot flushes). It is also particularly suitable for a perfect photo make-up.

particularly suitable for

Vegan
Mica, Calcium Sulfate, Boron Nitride, Silica,[+/- CI77499,CI77491]
Viewed

tel +49-30-69040333 (Mo-Fr 10-19 Uhr, Sa 10-18 Uhr)

Angel Minerals Anti Shine Warm, 2g

Anti-Shine-Warm-2g

Besonders geeignet für:

Vegan
19,50 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

4260457990989

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Weitere Varianten

Anti-Shine-Cool-5g
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Cool, 5g
29,50 € *
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Warm, 2g
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - WARM

Dieses wunderbare Mineralpuder reduziert den Glanz ihrer Haut, wenn die Verwendung von normaler Foundation dafür nicht ausreichend erscheint. Das Puder ist leicht apricotfarben und kann am besten für gelbgrundige Haut verwendet werden. Sehr gut für Foto-Make-Up und bei Hitzeattacken in den Wechseljahren!

Schminktips/ Anwendung

"Anti Shine" hält, was sein Name verspricht. Es mattiert stark glänzende (manchmal fette) Haut. Sie können das Produkt vor, nach oder statt der Foundation auftragen. Für viele Frauen ist Anti Shine ein unverzichtbarer Begleiter in den Wechseljahren (Hitzewallungen). Für ein perfektes Foto-Make-Up ist es ebenfalls besonders gut geeignet.

Besonders geeignet für:

Vegan
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - WARM Dieses wunderbare Mineralpuder reduziert den Glanz ihrer... mehr
Angel Minerals
Anti Shine Warm, 2g
VEGAN Foundation Anti Shine - WARM

Dieses wunderbare Mineralpuder reduziert den Glanz ihrer Haut, wenn die Verwendung von normaler Foundation dafür nicht ausreichend erscheint. Das Puder ist leicht apricotfarben und kann am besten für gelbgrundige Haut verwendet werden. Sehr gut für Foto-Make-Up und bei Hitzeattacken in den Wechseljahren!

Schminktips/ Anwendung

"Anti Shine" hält, was sein Name verspricht. Es mattiert stark glänzende (manchmal fette) Haut. Sie können das Produkt vor, nach oder statt der Foundation auftragen. Für viele Frauen ist Anti Shine ein unverzichtbarer Begleiter in den Wechseljahren (Hitzewallungen). Für ein perfektes Foto-Make-Up ist es ebenfalls besonders gut geeignet.

Besonders geeignet für:

Vegan
Mica, Calcium Sulfate, Boron Nitride, Silica,[+/- CI77499,CI77491]
Zuletzt angesehen